Staff and Board

Westrick Music Academy is privileged to have on staff some of the most respected professionals working in the industry today.

Administrative Staff

Board of Directors

Archana Pradhan, MD, MPH, President
Associate Dean for Education, Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

Mark J. Badros, Treasurer
Managing Member, Timberlake Capital Management

Daniela M. Phayme, Secretary
Finance Manager, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation

Kristy V. Kyriakopoulos
Event planner

Xiaobing Li
Senior Manager, American Express

Jena Prideaux McWha
Community Volunteer

Frederick A. Pettit, Esq.
Vice President for Institutional Advancement, King’s College

Laura Fenster Rothschild, PsyD
Education and Management Consultant, Emmett Partners/Center for Supportive Schools

Craig Vachris
Chief Credit Officer, W. P. Carey

Joan A. Valcin
Procedural Document Writer, Bristol Myers Squibb

Michael Wasden
Marketing Director, Johnson & Johnson

Mary Jane Weiss, Ph.D., BCBA-D
Associate Dean of Applied Behavior Analysis and Executive Director of the Institute for Applied Behavioral Science, Endicott College

Lynnel Joy Jenkins, DMA, Artistic Director, Ex Officio

Hilary K. Butler, Executive Director, Ex Officio

Advisory Board

S. Tina Biswas
Senior Director, Agile Program Management, Publicis Sapient

Carol Burden
Executive Director, Trenton Community Music School

Jordan M. Corn
Director of Solutions Research for IT, AAA Mid-Atlantic

Patricia Cornet
Global Director Scientific Societies & Cooperative Groups, Bristol-Myers Squibb
Co-Founder/Vice-President, Women of Color in Pharma

Barbara Burke DiCostanzo
Managing Member, Penbrook Management, LLC

James M. Jordan
Professor and Senior Conductor, Westminster Choir College of Rider University

Peter F. Kelly, Esq., Legal Advisor
Partner, Fox Rothschild LLP

John P. Leonard, DM
Professor of Music and Director of Choral Activities at The College of New Jersey

Beth Nichols
Music Teacher, Auten Road Intermediate School

Janet H. Perkins
Past Executive Director, Princeton Girlchoir

Carolyn Sauer
Performance Manager, Carnegie Hall

Alice Teti
Community Volunteer

Jason Vodicka, DMA
Chair and Associate Professor and Chair of Music Education,
Westminster Choir College of Rider University

Jan A. Westrick
Artistic Director Emerita, Princeton Girlchoir


Now registering for Princeton Boychoir, Princeton Girlchoir, Poco Voce Choir for 1st & 2nd Graders, and Individual Voice Lessons!

Thank you for using the Westrick Music Academy website. Please report any bugs, issues, or suggestions. 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.